Meet the Consultants

Clive Shaw DipPFS

Chief Executive

t. 020 8394 0954

m. 07979 808 980

e. Clive@MantleFP.com

  Clive joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1991 and became Chief Executive in 2007. He has been in the financial... Read more >>

Colin Caulfield APFS CFP

Director

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Colin@MantleFP.com

Colin joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2000 as Technical Manager. As well as achieving Certified status he was also one of the first... Read more >>

Charles Browning DipPFS

Associate Director

t. 020 8394 0954

m. 07885 211 276

e. Charlie@MantleFP.com

Charlie joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2000 following a number of years with the Prudential. In his spare time Charlie’s... Read more >>

Jeremy Jukes DipPFS

Associate Director

t. 020 8394 0954

m. 07846 188 339

e. Jeremy@MantleFP.com

Ex semi-professional footballer Jeremy joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2008 after many successful years with Aegon Scottish Equitable. A keen golfer... Read more >>

Sean O’Shea DipPFS

Senior Consultant

t. 020 8394 0954

m. 07882 334 521

e. Sean@MantleFP.com

Sean joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2008 and has been an IFA for over 20 years. Experienced in personal and corporate... Read more >>

Sam Sharp DipFA AwPETR

Associate Director

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Sam@MantleFP.com

Sam joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2009 having previously been with Alexander Forbes and HSBC bank. Based on the South... Read more >>

Claire Allison CeMAP

Mortgage Consultant

t. 020 8394 8220

e. Claire@MantleFp.com

  Claire joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2001 having worked in the travel industry for several years. As our Mortgage Consultant... Read more >>

Fiona Ruck DIpFA

Financial Consultant

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Fiona@MantleFP.com

Fiona joined Mantle FInancial Planning in September 2013 having previously been with a major high street bank for 4 years.... Read more >>

Vishal Nair DipPFS

Financial Consultant

t. 0208 394 0954

m. 07392080350

e. Vishal@MantleFP.com

Based at our new Whitton office Vishal joined MFP in March 2016 after a successful career both in the UK... Read more >>

Nigel King

Nigel joined us in 2017 as a Chartered Financial Planning Consultant. He has a wealth of experience which he plan... Read more >>

Contact the Team

Call 020 8394 0954    Email

Where We Are

Stoneleigh Office: 77-79 Stoneleigh Broadway, Epsom, Surrey KT17 2HP

Whitton Office: 115b, High Street, Whitton, Twickenham TW2 7LG

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri  9am - 5.30pm