Meet the Support Team

Gill Hollis Chartered Financial Planner

Senior Paraplanner

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Gill@MantleFP.com

Gill joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1999 following many years in the financial services industry and is now our Senior Paraplanner having... Read more >>

Jenny Jackson

Paraplanner

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Jenny@MantleFP.com

Jenny joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2010 following stints at Aviva and Mayfair Independent, an IFA in the City. A... Read more >>

Karen Stewart

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Karen@MantleFP.com

Karen joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1996 having previously worked for Barclays Bank. Karen provides Clive with all his client... Read more >>

Philip Stevenson

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Philip@mantleFP.com

Phil joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2001, prior to that he worked for Scottish Amicable and Standard Life. During office... Read more >>

Michelle Zeegers

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Michelle@mantleFP.com

Michelle joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2006 having spent several years with Standard Life as well as another IFA. Michelle... Read more >>

Chelle Liennard

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Chelle@MantleFP.com

Chelle joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2007 having previously worked for Brown Shipley, Baker Tilley and MGM Assurance and provides... Read more >>

Lisa Clements

Client Relations - Corporate Clients

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Lisa@MantleFP.com

Lisa joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2007 after many years working for Brown Shipley and in marketing. Lisa provides the... Read more >>

Annabel Blissett

Client Services

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Annabel@MantleFP.com

Annabel joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1998 having previously worked in several accountancy practices in the Kingston area. Forming one... Read more >>

June Bowles

Client Services

t. 020 8394 0954

e. June@MantleFP.com

June joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1997 and forms one half of our amazing front of house team alongside Annabel. June provides a... Read more >>

Contact the Team

Call 020 8394 0954    Email

Where We Are

77-79 Stoneleigh Broadway, Epsom, Surrey KT17 2HP

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri  9am - 5.30pm