Meet the Support Team

Gill Hollis Chartered Financial Planner

Senior Paraplanner

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Gill@MantleFP.com

Gill joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1999... Read more >>

Jenny Jackson

Paraplanner

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Jenny@MantleFP.com

Jenny joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2010... Read more >>

Karen Stewart

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Karen@MantleFP.com

Karen joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1996... Read more >>

Philip Stevenson

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Philip@mantleFP.com

Phil joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2001,... Read more >>

Michelle Zeegers

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Michelle@mantleFP.com

Michelle joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2006... Read more >>

Chelle Liennard

Client Relations

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Chelle@MantleFP.com

Chelle joined Mantle Financial Planning in 2007... Read more >>

Annabel Blissett

Client Services

t. 020 8394 0954

e. Annabel@MantleFP.com

Annabel joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1998... Read more >>

June Bowles

Client Services

t. 020 8394 0954

e. June@MantleFP.com

June joined Mantle Financial Planning in 1997... Read more >>

Contact the Team

Call 020 8394 0954    Email

Where We Are

Stoneleigh Office: 77-79 Stoneleigh Broadway, Epsom, Surrey KT17 2HP

Whitton Office: 115b, High Street, Whitton, Twickenham TW2 7LG

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri  9am - 5.30pm